Herbalind lavender 8 comb cracks

Description

Versatile as a heat or cold pillow, our rapeseed pillows with their pleasant, natural fragrance are an ideal choice. The rapeseed seeds, due to their high oil content, offer effective heat and cold storage. Their small, almost spherical shape makes them particularly cuddly. The pillowcase is made of 100% cotton fabric and is filled with rapeseed seeds.

The addition of dried lavender flowers unfolds a delicate lavender scent when heated. The pillow has the dimensions of about 60x20 centimeters and is aubergine-colored. One side of the fabric shows a stripe pattern, while the other side has no pattern.

Properties:

  • Color: Eggplant colors
  • Mass: 60 cm x 20 cm
  • Without artificial additives
  • Filled with rapeseed and lavender flowers
  • Cover: 100% cotton
  • Relaxation and well-being
  • Made in Germany
Product form

SKU: 68079

CHF 34.20 Incl. VAT

  • Shipped today? Order within: May 22, 2024 23:59:00 +0200

Description

Versatile as a heat or cold pillow, our rapeseed pillows with their pleasant, natural fragrance are an ideal choice. The rapeseed seeds, due to their high oil content, offer effective heat and cold storage. Their small, almost spherical shape makes them particularly cuddly. The pillowcase is made of 100% cotton fabric and is filled with rapeseed seeds.

The addition of dried lavender flowers unfolds a delicate lavender scent when heated. The pillow has the dimensions of about 60x20 centimeters and is aubergine-colored. One side of the fabric shows a stripe pattern, while the other side has no pattern.

Properties:

  • Color: Eggplant colors
  • Mass: 60 cm x 20 cm
  • Without artificial additives
  • Filled with rapeseed and lavender flowers
  • Cover: 100% cotton
  • Relaxation and well-being
  • Made in Germany

Login

Forgot your password?

Don't have an account yet?
Create account

Herbalind Lavendel 8-Kammerkissen

Beschreibung

Vielseitig einsetzbar als Wärme- oder Kältekissen, sind unsere Rapssamen-Kissen mit ihrem angenehmen, natürlichen Duft eine ideale Wahl. Die Rapssamen, aufgrund ihres hohen Ölanteils, bieten eine effektive Wärme- und Kältespeicherung. Ihre kleine, fast kugelrunde Form macht sie besonders anschmiegsam. Der Kissenbezug besteht aus 100% Baumwollstoff und ist mit Rapssamen gefüllt.

Durch die Zugabe von getrockneten Lavendelblüten entfaltet sich beim Erwärmen ein zarter Lavendelduft. Das Kissen hat die Maße von etwa 60 x 20 Zentimetern und ist aubergine-farben. Eine Seite des Stoffs zeigt ein Streifenmuster, während die andere Seite kein Muster aufweist.

Eigenschaften:

  • Farbe: Auberginefarben
  • Masse: 60 cm x 20 cm 
  • Ohne künstliche Zusatzstoffe
  • Gefüllt mit Rapssamen und Lavendelblüten
  • Bezug: 100% Baumwolle
  • Entspannung und Wohlbefinden
  • Made in Germany
Produktart

Artikelnummer: 68079

CHF 34.20 Inkl. MwSt

  • Heute versendet Bestellung innerhalb: Jun 20, 2024 23:59:00 +0200

Beschreibung

Vielseitig einsetzbar als Wärme- oder Kältekissen, sind unsere Rapssamen-Kissen mit ihrem angenehmen, natürlichen Duft eine ideale Wahl. Die Rapssamen, aufgrund ihres hohen Ölanteils, bieten eine effektive Wärme- und Kältespeicherung. Ihre kleine, fast kugelrunde Form macht sie besonders anschmiegsam. Der Kissenbezug besteht aus 100% Baumwollstoff und ist mit Rapssamen gefüllt.

Durch die Zugabe von getrockneten Lavendelblüten entfaltet sich beim Erwärmen ein zarter Lavendelduft. Das Kissen hat die Maße von etwa 60 x 20 Zentimetern und ist aubergine-farben. Eine Seite des Stoffs zeigt ein Streifenmuster, während die andere Seite kein Muster aufweist.

Eigenschaften:

  • Farbe: Auberginefarben
  • Masse: 60 cm x 20 cm 
  • Ohne künstliche Zusatzstoffe
  • Gefüllt mit Rapssamen und Lavendelblüten
  • Bezug: 100% Baumwolle
  • Entspannung und Wohlbefinden
  • Made in Germany

Anmeldung

Haben Sie Ihr Passwort vergessen?

Sie haben noch kein Konto?
Konto erstellen