Waist belt with seat pants

Description

The waist belt with seat pants prevents slipping out of or down from the wheelchair or from normal chairs and beds. Unintentional standing up is also prevented thanks to the waist belt. Ideal for people with spasticity or seizures.

The waist belt with Velcro and variable size adjustment, in the color blue has a length of approx. 150 cm, a width of approx. 18 cm and can be washed at up to 40°C. It is made of polypropylene, polyester, polyurethane and soft terry cloth on the inside.

  • variable size adjustment
  • Velcro
  • padded
  • Length about 150cm
  • washable up to 40°C
Product form

SKU: 34619

CHF 54.90 Incl. VAT

  • Shipped today? Order within: May 28, 2024 23:59:00 +0200

Description

The waist belt with seat pants prevents slipping out of or down from the wheelchair or from normal chairs and beds. Unintentional standing up is also prevented thanks to the waist belt. Ideal for people with spasticity or seizures.

The waist belt with Velcro and variable size adjustment, in the color blue has a length of approx. 150 cm, a width of approx. 18 cm and can be washed at up to 40°C. It is made of polypropylene, polyester, polyurethane and soft terry cloth on the inside.

  • variable size adjustment
  • Velcro
  • padded
  • Length about 150cm
  • washable up to 40°C

Login

Forgot your password?

Don't have an account yet?
Create account

Bauchgurt mit Sitzhose

Beschreibung

Der Bauchgurt mit Sitzhose verhindert das Heraus- bzw Hinunterrutschen aus dem Rollstuhl oder auch von normalen Stühlen und Betten. Auch ungewolltes Aufstehen wird dank des Bauchgurtes verhindert. Ideal für Personen mit einer Spastik oder Krampfanfällen.

Der Bauchgurt mit Klettverschluss und variabler Größeneinstellung, in der Farbe blau hat eine Länge von ca. 150 cm, eine Breite von ca. 18 cm und lässt sich bei bis zu 40°C waschen. Er besteht aus Polypropylen, Polyester, Polyurethan und weichem Frottee auf der Innenseite.

  • variable Größeneinstellung
  • Klettverschluss
  • gepolstert
  • Länge ca. 150cm
  • waschbar bis 40°C
Produktart

Artikelnummer: 34619

CHF 54.90 Inkl. MwSt

  • Heute versendet Bestellung innerhalb: May 20, 2024 23:59:00 +0200

Beschreibung

Der Bauchgurt mit Sitzhose verhindert das Heraus- bzw Hinunterrutschen aus dem Rollstuhl oder auch von normalen Stühlen und Betten. Auch ungewolltes Aufstehen wird dank des Bauchgurtes verhindert. Ideal für Personen mit einer Spastik oder Krampfanfällen.

Der Bauchgurt mit Klettverschluss und variabler Größeneinstellung, in der Farbe blau hat eine Länge von ca. 150 cm, eine Breite von ca. 18 cm und lässt sich bei bis zu 40°C waschen. Er besteht aus Polypropylen, Polyester, Polyurethan und weichem Frottee auf der Innenseite.

  • variable Größeneinstellung
  • Klettverschluss
  • gepolstert
  • Länge ca. 150cm
  • waschbar bis 40°C

Anmeldung

Haben Sie Ihr Passwort vergessen?

Sie haben noch kein Konto?
Konto erstellen